Church Secretary

Ruth Bemrose looks after the secretary role for the Church Council.
E-mail: secretary@rugbymethodist.org.uk

Property Stewards

This a busy role for the following people within the church Colin Bemrose, Robert Wilson, and David Gamble
E-mail: property@rugbymethodist.org.uk

Junior Church

We have a thriving Junior church split into two age groups run by Jean (picture) and Jane Richard.  The children get involved with the service on occasions and it makes for a great service.

E-mail: juniorchurch@rugbymethodist.org.uk

 

Tiny Tots Club

Tiny Tots Club is our Baby & Toddler group run by  Ruth Bemrose & Dorn Margetts,. 

See Regular Activities  3

 

E-mail: tinytotsclub@rugbymethodist.org.uk - updated link !

 

Publicity

Sue Heinink is now  responsible for our external posters which have often been talked about and recently won an award..
E-mail: publicity@rugbymethodist.org.uk

Church Treasurer

 

This post is held by Jeff Stafford, Jeff also produces the church notes/leaflet which is given out every Sunday.
E-mail: treasurer@rugbymethodist.org.uk

 

Transport Officer

Pam Southern looks after the transport ensuring our more senior church member can get to the church with ease.
E-mail: transport@rugbymethodist.org.uk

  Newsletter

The Newsletter is now produced by .Sarah Hemmings, Eleanor Sirman & Laura Low  The Newsletter is produced 10 times a year and is enjoyed by all who read it.
E-mail: newsletter@rugbymethodist.org.uk

 

Crèche Organiser

. Every Sunday we ensure our little ones have a place to play.  The Crèche is run by a small band of volunteers organised by Sarah Stanley.  .
E-mail: crèche@rugbymethodist.org.uk

 

 

Rendezvous

 

Rendezvous is our own coffee shop open on a Friday morning, giving people a chance to have a warm drink and time to chat 

Pam Southern is the contact for this  activity.
E-mail: rendezvous@rugbymethodist.org.uk

 

Sunday Morning Coffee

 

Tea, Coffee and soft drinks - and often biscuits and cake! -  are also served after Sunday morning  service giving people a chance to continue fellowship, chat and reflect.

 

Without the following people we couldn’t run all the worthwhile groups, events & services within the Rugby Methodist Church Centre:

 

Home
About us
How to find us
Services
Related links
Diary dates
Regular activities
Who's who 1
Who's who 2
Room bookings
Feedback form

Rugby Methodist Church Centre

Rugby Warwickshire

Who's who 2