Rugby Methodist Church Centre

Experience, enjoy, share and proclaim the transforming love of God

Previous Zoom and Facebook Services

What's it like to walk in your shoes? 
Many subjects will be covered, including: Is it easy to talk about racism? Click here to listen.

Watch Rev Jane's morning reflections and conversations on Facebook here

Links to previous Zoom services:

Sunday 10 January here. Passcode a4!=DwSc

Watch-night service on Thursday 31 December with a call to pray and fast for the nations here.

Sunday 27 December

Christmas Day herePasscode: 851261

Sunday 20 December herePasscode: VH&4IDzH

Reflective Carol Service herePasscode: 851261

Sunday 13 December herePasscode: 9+eVa3UW

Sunday 6 December here. Passcode: 8E5$CuUN

Sunday 29 November
Circuit Service here

Facebook Reflection, Being Judged, here

Sunday 22 November here

Sunday 8 November
Morning Worship herePasscode: 7h&BYquL

4.30pm Memorial Service here Passcode: FS.kW9@6

Facebook reflection here

Sunday 25 October here. Rugby and Daventry Methodist Circuit Worship service. 
Meeting ID: 875 3460 5933

Sunday 18 October herePasscode: C57^V+fB

Sunday 11 October herePasscode: mb8.Kq2A

Sunday 27 September at 10.30am
Access from 10.25am Meeting ID: 868 9139 8930

Sunday 13 September herePasscode: L1Uy?K^*

Sunday 6 September herePasscode: .sH8ZfzN

Sunday 9 August service here Password: r&t728zt

Sunday 2 August here

Sunday 19 July here. Password: L5#1ehp%

Sunday 12 July here. Password: 0Q$V241%

Sunday 5 July here: Password: 0Q$V241%